Home / News

Video games


Lara Croft



Dark Horse
Tomb Raider: The Beginning
Prelude to Tomb Raider (2013). The Beginning follows the previously untold story of how the crew came together for The Endurance's fateful mission to discover the Yamatai island.
Tomb Raider (2014)
The story continues where Tomb Raider (2013) left off. Lara and the other survivors of the Endurance are experiencing horrific visions after their ordeal in the lost kingdom of Yamatai...
Lara Croft and the Frozen Omen
Lara again teams up with Carter Bell and attempts to uncover and secure a series of ancient ivory artifacts before a doomsday cult can use them for destruction-related purposes.
Tomb Raider (2016)
After Rise of the Tomb Raider, Lara Croft's adventure continues in an all-new Dark Horse series! She's pursuing a lost truth about the world that just might unlock the secret to defeating death!
Tomb Raider: Survivor's Crusade
After facing Trinity in Siberia, Lara Croft is driven to unravel the mystery behind her father's death. She is prepared to put everything on the line to uncover the truth.
Tomb Raider: Inferno
Trinity know Lara Croft is coming and now, under the shrewd command of a new officer, they’re ready for any surprises, but Lara is steadfast in her quest to uncover their secrets.
Trade Paperback (TPB) and Hardcover (HC) Collections
The collected editions of Dark Horse's both Tomb Raider, and Lara Croft and the Frozen Omen comics series.


© 2016-2023 RaidingTheGlobe.com

© LARA CROFT and TOMB RAIDER are trademarks or registered trademarks of Embracer Group AB.

Crystal Dynamics Eidos-Montréal

Official Fansite

Official Channel